Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy
Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy

What my clients say about Sabai Sabai ' treatments received

"Quote from Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy'Facebook"

Angela Watson  recommends Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy.
 
ntified some on going problem areas I have and eased the symptoms.
Massage over , my hair was finished with an amazing cut and blow dry. I can thoroughly recommend the salon for all your hair styling needs and suggest you treat yourself to one of Nunn’s amazing treatments either in the downtime between hair processes or just make the time to visit her rooms to treat yourself a relaxing treat.
 
 

I can't believe what a difference my sessions with Nun are making to my lower back problem. Treatment is not what I expected, it's quite painful at times to be honest, but it's really getting to the bottom of this deep rooted problem- all down to sitting too long at a desk! Thank you Nun. Please consider this therapy if you too have this problem. Nun is amazing..

 

 

Nun and the team are amazing. I used to have problems with my hands due to repetitive strain. Not anymore, they feel great.

ขอขอบคุณ

Fabulous treatment for my back and neck, and Ninja Nun is such a lovely lady too! You will not be disappointed and will 100% want to go back. I even paid for a session for my wife! I’ll be booking in again very soon ���

Went to see nun in April after 6 weeks of chronic knee pain with no origin. After working on both my upper and lower leg, she diagnosed a twisted muscle in the back of my knee.

There was a noticeable reduction in pain the following morning, and with some reccomended stretches I was pain free a week later. Nun knows her stuff, highly recommended and I won't hesitate to go back again if needed.

 

I visited Nun on Friday with back, shoulder and neck pain due to very tight muscles and lots of knots. Nun and her assistant were amazing, I immediately felt a lot looser after the treatment and my neck pain was completely gone. Very knowledgable and very professional, I felt like they both knew exactly what they were doing. Nun recommended me to visit again due to how tight my muscles were and how deep the knots are. Absolutely amazing service at a great price. I plan on booking in again soon.

 

This place is pure magic!!! I had serious issues with my back and neck and visited Sabai Sabai and I was absolutely satisfied and will defo go back !!!! I would give them 10* if I could!!!

 

Had my first treatment with Nun today and it was brilliant. Explained everything thoroughly and felt good after the treatment. Will definitely be back and would definitely recommend! �

 

 

 

Chris Gaffney   · 20 January 2018

First session with nun. .. didn't know what to make of the instruments used lol. Absolutely loved the treatment. First time in years could lift shoulder vertical. Definitely returning for regular treatment . As a martial artist definitely recommend for practucioners. Excellent service
 
 

After injuring my back training, Nun at Sabai Sabai came highly recommended by some of the other fighters at Warrior Muay Thai. I had one session and straight away I could feel a difference and had increased mobility. 24 hours later and I am pretty much back to normal and looking forward to getting back to training. I highly recommend Nun!

 

 

jackie newton

13th December 2017

3 hours ago
I had been suffering with lower back pain for a few weeks and first saw an osteopath who made me aware my muscles were in spasm and after a couple of sessions with the osteopath and a spa day and massage I felt a little better but still in pain with restricted movement. After a good experience of Thai massage years ago, I searched and found Nun.at Sabai Sabai. I can't put into words how very good she is and how beneficial her combined massage therapy was for me. She worked hard in an interesting variety of ways until my muscles relaxed literally from top to toe. The knee pain I had has gone, My back muscles are more relaxed and I am straighter. I felt so confident in her abilities. clearly a very experienced , talented and effective therapist. The room and enviroment is excellent, and the cost of the treatment at £35.00 was incredible value for that level of professional services. I can't praise Nun highly enough and intent to make regular visits to prevent further muscle stress.
 
Alison Ryan
20 weeks ago
Ive been going to sabai for a while now as i have problems sleeping but i also have a physically demanding hobby, nun is amazing i would strongly recommend going to see her if you need stress relief .
 
scarlett99uk
33 weeks ago
I've had horrible piriformis pain for quite some time and physio hasn't helped. After two sessions with Nun, it's so much better. She's showed me proper stretching, done the amazing massage and reflexology which has eased the pain so much. I hope to be able to run again soon. Really recommend Nun, she's lovely and makes you feel very at ease.
 

"Quote from  Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy 's facebook page"

 

Absolutely loved my massages with Nun, felt 100% better every time. Can’t recommend highly enough. Lots of aftercare/exercises to do at home in between maintenance visits.

 

 

Nun is unbelievable! My first session with her and she instantly identified the areas and trigger points causing my problem. She was very thorough and loosened all the knots in my neck & shoulders. I felt totally at ease and she has made such a difference, I will definitely be returning!

 

Lisa Davidson PT was feeling relieved at Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy.

After suffering more and more injuries at the gym, I booked in today for an Tok Sen Ancient Thai massage . I didn't realise how tight my muscles have gotten, how my body has been functioning is beyond me  and being hit with a block and mallet was a totally new experience to me, and one that I have a new love/hate relationship with! I'm looking forward to my next session next week after which hopefully I can just go to maintenance sessions once a month .... thank you Nun, I feel great now x

 

 

Sabai sabai is an amazing place. Nun is a legend and can help anyone recover from old injuries to injuries that need help in recovery. Gemma Buckley has gone in for a Warrior Thai massage.. fantastic

Sophie Watts reviewed Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy – 5 star
31/07/2017 at 12:10
 

This was the first time I'd had a traditional Thai massage so didn't really know what to expect. I'd been suffering with a bad back for a few days and after Nun assessed me she could feel how tense and knotted my back was. I had the Tok Sen and deep tissue massage, and Nun was so thorough in working on all my horrible knots...some of which felt a little uncomfortable but satisfying at the same time and I could tell it needed to be done. Nun gave me lots of advice for how to avoid the issues in the future and was obviously very knowledgeable on how to keep a healthy body...and mind! I really do feel like a revived new lady and I'm sure I'll be back...thank you �

 

 

Spencer Lewis reviewed Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy – 5 star
 

My wife found this massage for me and then decided to have one herself. We miss Thailand so much, especially the massage every day, so we are so pleased to have found Nun at Sabai Sabai. I am very hard to please as most massages just aren't good enough, but Nun clearly has a wealth of experience and knowledge about anatomy. Highly recommended and I will be booking another one soon. Thank you Nun!

 

Natalia Lewis reviewed Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy – 5 star
 

Absolutely amazing! I am so so glad I found Nun! I feel like the world has been lifted off my shoulders. She worked so hard on all my knots and muscles and I feel so much lighter leaving than when I arrived. It's the best massage I've ever had (and I've had quite a few!)!!! Thank you so much Nun! I'll definitely be back and will be making this a regular thing. �

 

Paul Kemp to Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy
  2017 May19Warrington
 

Nun is fabulous . Highly reccomend her. Im a hairdresser have been for 20 yrs and get alot of back neck arm and pain . If u want it sorting go to her .

 

I've had horrible piriformis pain for quite some time and physio hasn't helped. After two sessions with Nun, it's so much better. She's showed me proper stretching, done the amazing massage and reflexology which has eased the pain so much. I hope to be able to run again soon. Really recommend Nun, she's lovely and makes you feel very at ease.

This is the best massage ever Nun is fabulous and she always manages to sort out my old hairdressing back �

 
Garry Lee Smith to Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy

1 April at 16:24 · 

Another great treatment from Nun for my frozen shoulder. She truly is amazing!

Every treatment there is an improvement! Many thanks x
Aileen Stevens Smith to 
12 minsWarrington
 

Thank you so much Nun for my treatment today . My arm is feeling so much better . Although it wasn't the most relaxing treatment it was defiantly the most rewarding . Will certainly be recommending you to my friends . 

Nancy Bennett

 to Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy

Had really painful shoulders before I went in to see nun today & now I feel like a new person! I can't thankyou enough can't wait for next time! ?xxx

Nun is fantastic....... her ability to fix any muscular problem and her knowledge of physical and spiritual is immense. She is in a league of her own. I've been using Nun for over a year now, I have maintenance sessions to coincide with my training....... love her and recommend her all day long �

 

 

You got aches, strains and pains go do something about it and stop moaning, Nun is amazing and will have you back to your old self in no time can't recommend this lady enough

 

 

Thanks Nun!! Absolutely amazing massage. If anyone has any back or muscle problems you need to see Nun!!

 

 

WOW !!! Nun is amazing, first session with her today and I can move my head and arms which has been near on impossible for me for nearly 4 years since being struck down with a Frozen shoulder. Thank you so much Nun xxx

 

 

Wow!! What a fantastic experience. Nun was very professional and explained everything she was doing and why.. 
I feel amazing after a 90 minute full body massage. I would highly recommend Sabai Sabai Thai Massage, so much so I have booked my husband in for next week.

 

 

Have been in pain for over a week, absolutely brilliant .. trapped nerve pain gone and back at the gym .. thanks Nun great job see you next week .. couldn't recommend anyone else x

 

 

As a massage therapist who has worked all over the world I've had the fortune to experience some top therapists. Nun is now ranked as one of those at the top. Her treatment encompasses a holistic and therapeutic approach. She is knowledgeable in her skills and intuitive in her touch to rebalance your energy & release the muscular /skeletal structure. I'll most certainly be back... for a 2 hour session next time �

 

Absolutely fantastic�simply amazing I feel like a new woman nun has worked wonders highly recommended cannot wait for my next session my body feels awesome��

 

 

I can highly recommend the treatment received. I feel absolutely amazing. Thanks Nun �

 

 

Simply wow. I visited Nun on a recommendation from two colleagues and wasn't disappointed. I've come away feeling like jelly, which is something i've not felt like for a long time. I was amazed at the knowledge of the muscles and some of the techniques used by Nun. Will definitely be going back!

 

Never had a Thai massage before but I will definitely be having one on a regular basis. Loved it. My body feels so light and relaxed. And Nun really makes you feel at ease. Thank you x

 

 

Had the Thai yoga massage yesterday, was a very new experience as I'd never had anything like it before. Nun knew exactly what she was doing and where all of my problem areas were straight away. Would definitely recommend to others and will definitely be going back.

 

I'd been suffering Sciatica attacks for 26 years. 
I had tried everything the doctors had suggested.
A friend suggested I should try tok sen massage, I'd thought I'd give it a go since nothing else would work. 
I can't even believe the transformation, I feel like a new man & can hopefully get on with life for the 1st time in many years. 
I look forward to many years pain free and returning for more massages in the future.

 

 

Truly 5 Star. Recommended by a friend to help with my acute lower back problem. Resolved quickly and dealt with the hidden root cause of the problem (which were elsewhere), not just the lower back symptoms. I cannot recommend this enough. Amazing results and value.

 

Saw the advertisement for Sabia Sabia Thai massage and decided to try it it out. Have had two different massages, the Thai traditional and a relaxation oil and both were great. Never had a traditional Thai massage and is very different than any other massage you would normally have in spa but was looking for something to help joint mobility, flexibility and tension and this ticks all the boxes. It is a very intense massage but Nun is very aware of the limits of the body and signals to know when to ease off. I will be but this in the diary for have at one a month. Just wonderful. Thanks Nun.

 

Had a fantastic massage today at Sabai Sabai in Latchford village thankyou Nun, feeling so relaxed and stress free. .Can't wait for my next one Thankyou

 

Oh my gosh this lady is fantastic , she came highly recommended and I can see why, she was stood on my back pulling me all over the show, taking time on each area, 2 hours I was with her for, feel like a brand new person, thank you Nun X

Went today, this is an injury I've had with my neck for a while.. After Nun finished she then worked on my body.. Brilliant and I would always say try this little Ninja as she is strong and knows exactly how to help..

 

This lady is amazing!! Doing a huge amount of training I am picking up a lot of niggles and injuries. Some are injuries I've had for a while. Nun did her stuff and I can honestly say I feel amazing! She also teaches you techniques to help prevent the issues and manage breathing and stress. She is such a good person to be around! Thank you 

I spend a lot of time sitting still (in the office and travelling.) This has resulted in problems with lower back and legs. Nun is extremely knowledgable in the causes and solutions for any aches and pains. She also gives you exercises to do at home. The new shop in Latchford is great.

:) xx

 

Anne Kennedy reviewed Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy – 5 star

27 May 2016 · 

I have had my hand tremors since I was in my 20s and a very serious car accident made them much worse. I felt my quality of life would always be much less than it could be. Now I know different for the very first time - thank you Nun you are an amazing and really insightful woman.

 

 

Fabulous massage from a very experienced lady 
Really talented and knows her field 
Been many times and had great results every time

 

 

Dave Farrimond reviewed Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy – 4 star

23 April 2016 · 

I have a problem with my lumber spine the discs are fusing together and was told by the physiotherapy that I would have a lot of pain.I have had acupuncture, water therapy but nothing worked. I contacted Sabai the treatment I received through traditional methods and exercises have eased the discomfort for me. My treatment at Sabai Is ongoing and I would recommend Sabai for the professional manner you are given by the staff without hesitation.

 

Joseph Fearns reviewed Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy – 5 star

21 April 2016 · 

I'm a pharmacist with over 30 years experience. I play golf and badminton and have had many aches, pains and injuries. My knowledge of medicines to solve such problems is far better than most and I can say with absolute confidence that treatment from Nun is so much better than anti-inflammatories and pain-blockers. She can break down tensions, both obvious and some you don't even know you have got, and bring back freedom of movement in joints in ways that you would not believe possible. Just as important, she can give exercise routines to maintain that all important flexibility. To anyone who reads this comment, I tell you medicines can mask your problems, but not solve them and you will not find a "quick-fix." Therapy and exercises from Nun can give fantastic improvement. My golf-swing and rotation are so much better after she works on my arm and shoulder. You might be in doubt before she works on you, but you won't be in any doubt afterwards.
 

Contact us

You can reach us on

Phone: +44 (0) 7522 296 545

Phone: +44 (0) 7423 298 294

 

Line ID : sabai-sabai14

E-mail: nun@sabai-sabaitherapy.co.uk

Or use our contact form.

https://www.facebook.com/sabaisabaithaitherapy/

 

On Google street view and google my business  

In order to visit us

Sabai Sabai

Traditional Thai Therapy

 

 1st Floor 60-62 Sankey Street,  Kemp & Colins Hairdressing & Beauty, Warrington Town Centre, 

WA1 1SB

Staying informed  

The information provided on this website, express or implied, is for the purpose of information only and it is not given as professional medical advise, a means of diagnosis or treatment, nor is it intended to be a sustitute thereof. If you have a health problem, medical emergency, or a general health question, I always receommend you consult your doctor before booking or use the services. I also advise you not to discontinue any medical treatment or advise currently administered by qualified Medical Practitioner.

Price Lists

All treatments price at followings :-

      30 mins /  GBP 25.00

      45 mins /  GBP 30.00

      60 mins /  GBP 38.00

      90 mins /  GBP 55.00

      120 mins /GBP 70.00

Gift Vouchers are available, please call for more details on Tel . 07522 296 545

 

Accepted payment methods

MasterCardVisaAmerican ExpressPayPalAdvance paymentCash on delivery
 
Our business hours
Monday -  Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 08:00 - 17.00

By Appointment Only 

A small deposit of GBP 10.00 is required per appointment booked through Bank Transfer:

HSBC , Sort Code: 40-45-24

Account: 72574586

"Sabai Sabai Thai Therapy"

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sabai Sabai Traditional Thai Therapy

Call

E-mail